Testimonials & Reviews

Matthew J. Harrison, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Matthew J. Harrison always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella Q.
Submitted 11/23/21
Feel like I am being cared for
Ariana E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great attention!
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was soo organized & together! "No muss no fuss"
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Every person who I interacted with was knowledgeable, kind and wonderful. Dr Harrison and his assistant were very patient, answered all my questions, and my visit was very efficient.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent doctor
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Kind, considerate, intelligent and stayed until all my questions were answered. I trust and recommend him. Also the office staff was great.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 10/20/21
Thorough xrays and excellent explanation of what was going on inside my foot and what could he could do to help. I was very impressed with his careful consideration of me as a patient.
John T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Positive atmosphere, helpful and on time. Quite forth coming with information.
Lee J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Harrison is professional, thorough, and helpful. Answers questions and explains procedures, symptoms, medications, etc. in a clear and easy-to-understand manner. I always feel heard and well-cared for by him and his staff.
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Harrison. Very happy I was referred to him to do surgery on both my feet.
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very friendly staff
Genny B.
Submitted 09/29/21
What I remember-GREAT!
Mark M.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Harrison was very thorough and ordered appropriate diagnostic testing before considering treatment options. He has a great office staff.
Sandi O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a great experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Harrison and staff were amazing, Thank you!
David S.
Submitted 09/03/21
I was able to get in to see the doctor on short notice and was in and out of his office quickly
Hollis W.
Submitted 09/02/21
I arrived early so the staff saw me early. They are always helpful and friendly in taking xrays, etc. Dr. Harrison gave me a clean bill of health.
Stanley W.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Harrison is relaxed, not in a hurry, and responded thoughtfully to all my questions (and I ask a lot). He was concerned about me as a person, and perhaps more importantly, extremely conscientious about doing good work and having great outcomes. It seemed like he took my successful outcome quite personally. Highly recommended without reservation!
Andres C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Attentive, thorough, professional.
Danny N.
Submitted 08/19/21
I’ve had two great experiences working with Dr. Harrington. He asks the right questions, understands his patients’ point of view and, most importantly, is conservative on his approach to surgery. Big fan.