Testimonials & Reviews

Matthew J. Harrison, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Matthew J. Harrison always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur K.
Submitted 01/14/22
I missed (forgot) my last appointment, and haven’t had my new one yet. I’ve been very satisfied with him taking care of my ankle!
Linda W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Thanks Dr Harrison! Always an good and healing experience to see you!
Robert B.
Submitted 12/16/21
I guess that getting old screws things up as far as healing.
Kevin M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor
Ronald G.
Submitted 12/10/21
I had been dealing with foot symptoms for 18 months that had been misdiagnosed. I "discovered" Dr. Harrison's practice while doing a web search. He took x-rays, referred me for an EMG, and identified the problem. There is nothing like going to a specialist if you want results. As a bonus, the entire staff is both friendly and professional.
Naomi P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Prompt & courteous
Thelma S.
Submitted 12/06/21
The staff are all very nice. It’s always pleasant to enter the office. Jolen is awesome!! Dr Harrison is very lucky to have him.
Kenny A.
Submitted 12/06/21
I always look forward to seeing Dr Harrison. He's an amazing Doctor and has my best interest at heart. 2 thumbs up.
Brent D.
Submitted 12/01/21
The doctor has been very informative.
Pam R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Everyone was super nice. I would recommend Dr.Matt Harrison MD.Nice to have a Dr. that cares. I never felt rushed and I will continue seeing him when I have any kind problems with my feet. Thank You
Stella Q.
Submitted 11/23/21
Feel like I am being cared for
Ariana E.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great attention!
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was soo organized & together! "No muss no fuss"
Elisabeth F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Every person who I interacted with was knowledgeable, kind and wonderful. Dr Harrison and his assistant were very patient, answered all my questions, and my visit was very efficient.
Robert R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excellent doctor
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Kind, considerate, intelligent and stayed until all my questions were answered. I trust and recommend him. Also the office staff was great.
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 10/20/21
Thorough xrays and excellent explanation of what was going on inside my foot and what could he could do to help. I was very impressed with his careful consideration of me as a patient.
John T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Positive atmosphere, helpful and on time. Quite forth coming with information.
Lee J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Harrison is professional, thorough, and helpful. Answers questions and explains procedures, symptoms, medications, etc. in a clear and easy-to-understand manner. I always feel heard and well-cared for by him and his staff.
Deborah T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always a good experience with Dr. Harrison. Very happy I was referred to him to do surgery on both my feet.