Testimonials & Reviews

Matthew J. Harrison, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Santa Barbara, CA & Solvang, CA

58 total reviews

Dr. Matthew J. Harrison always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Harrison & staff gave excellent care for my fractured foot. He spent the time to really answer all my questions & concerns.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Pleasant and professional examination. Impressed with your on site radiologist. Dr. Harrison and the staff impressed me. I will refer him to my family and friends.
Dale E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very informative and great attention to safety.
William B.
Submitted 06/22/21
This visit was a 1 year follow up for a complete ankle replacement. I felt the same way regarding their care and concern than when I first became their patient.
James S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent care
Lilyan C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Harrison is thoughtful and measured and quite thorough. Highly recommend.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great everyone in the office was very nice
Josephine T.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr Harrison has a lot of patience to listens to his patients.
Josephine T.
Submitted 05/31/21
Dr Harrison and staff are very nice and helpful.
Tammy B.
Submitted 05/28/21
I am very satisfied with both the staff and with Dr. Harrison. After having a very poor experience with another surgeon and her staff in Santa Barbara, it was a very pleasant, organized, and welcoming experience. I instantly knew that I was in good hands. I highly recommend Dr. Harrison to be your first choice when looking for a surgeon.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and professional. His staff members are friendly, helpful, and kind. I highly recommend this practice.
Roger S.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Harrison is Great! I've trusted him as my foot & ankle orthopedic surgeon since 2015. I highly recommend his practice!
Danell H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and experienced.
George S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Thorough and concise examination.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/08/21
Attentive, professional and helpful
Alexis G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Good
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Harrison and his staff did an amazing job getting me through surgery and on my way to recovery! A huge thank you!